Meet Our Team

TopLine Federal Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, all of whom are active members of the credit union and elected by our member-owners. So you can be sure we’ll always put members’ interests first.

Board of Directors

Jim Kaster, Chair
Paul Jacobsen, Vice Chair
Joan Molenaar, Treasurer
Bill Hnath, Secretary
Pam Stegora Axberg, Director
Kelly Breit, Director
Sherol Christian, Director
Warren Hight, Director
John Jacobs, Director

Committee Members

Bill Akuma
David Ensteness
Therese Kieffer
Mike Rogosheske
Jacob Sellers

Senior Management Staff

Thomas Smith
President and CEO

Christine Maros
Senior Vice President Member Service and Operations

Mick Olson
Senior Vice President Finance and CFO

Vicki Roscoe Erickson
Senior Vice President Marketing and Communications

Alan Sonnenburg
Senior Vice President Lending and CLO