TopLine Scholarships

$10,000 in TopLine Credit Union Foundation Scholarships are Available for Members.

This year TopLine's foundation will be awarding $10,000 in scholarship money to TopLine members who are continuing their education. The scholarship awards include four $1,000 scholarships and twelve $500 scholarships.

Any individual planning to pursue or continue post secondary education by attending a college or university, graduate school, or a 2 to 4 year community, vocational or technical college in the fall of 2018 is eligible. All eligible schools must be accredited by the U.S. Department of Education.

The application period will run from July 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018.

Scholarship recipients will be selected and notified by September 28, 2018.

Apply Now